Third International Workshop on Software Ecosystems

Program Committee

Organizing Committee
Slinger Jansen (s.jansen@cs.uu.nl)
Jan Bosch (jan@janbosch.com)
Faheem Ahmed (f.ahmed@uaeu.ac.ae)
Piers Campbell (p.campbell@uaeu.ac.ae)

Steering Committee
Sjaak Brinkkemper (s.brinkkemper@cs.uu.nl)
Anthony Finkelstein (a.finkelstein@cs.ucl.ac.uk)

Program Committee

Geir Hanssen, SINTEF ICT, Norway
Maya Daneva, University of Twente, the Netherlands
Mircea Lungu, University of Bern, Switzerland
Eetu Luoma, University of Jyvaskyla, Finland
Tony Wasserman, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Ernesto Damiani, University of Milan, Italy
Pasi Tyrvainen, University of Jyvaskyla, Finland
Sten Minor, Software Innovation and Engineering Institute, Sweden
Michel Chaudron, Leiden University, the Netherlands
Andy Zaidman, Delft University, The Netherlands
Epaminondas Kapetanios, University of West Minster, United Kingdom
Bjorn Regnell, Lund University, Sweden
Inge van de Weerd, Utrecht University, The Netherlands
Clemens Szyperski, Microsoft Research, USA
Liming Zhu, University of New South Wales, Australia
John D. McGregor, Clemson University, USA
Samuel Fricker, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden
Kari Smolander, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
Peter Buxmann, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Claudia Werner, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Karl Michael Popp, SAP, Germany


%d bloggers like this: